apt-get install moksha!

by કાર્તિક

* No, we don’t have ‘moksha‘ packaged yet.

Sometime ago, Nirav forwarded me query regarding Utkarsh (my project where our goal was to provide complete Gujarati interface in OS) who got CD long time back but facing some issue. Last week, I decided to help and finish this pending task and went to place we decided. It was small laptop (ie EEE PC) for guru of group called, OM Parivar. I installed Ubuntu and customized it for Gujarati interface and required software.

Second time, I went to Guruji’s place for small training and I was wondering how fast man of 82 years can learn! He was very happy to see me helping and so I’m converting more person to Linux. I also explained why I’m using Linux and we even discussed about some Free Software philosophy.

Next time: Keep Debian Installer with USB boot handy 😉

